An adventure for two…

I’m sure some of you will be aware that J has been on her own over the last month or so due to a massively busy schedule on my part. And although I have been involved in some of the major decision making… J has spent much of her spare time building the company – to which I owe her a lot!

In what seems to have been a whirl wind friendship, J and I have developped a special bond and I know that she has been happy to take the slack up until now. You are no longer on your own!

Together we have bounced ideas off one another and it seems we have decided where and what our starting point shall be! The next few months will be strenuous and tasking, and if it wasn’t for the dedication of J I wouldn’t have the confidence I have in our ability to succeed!

To my colleague, my friend, my rock – thank you…X

One Comment to “An adventure for two…”

  1. Very sweet :) Nice to see you blogging Claire!

Leave a Reply

